Anyone selling a playboat?

Buying or Selling Gear

Moderators: Seanie, EoinH

Post Reply
J P
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:08 pm

Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by J P » Thu Mar 15, 2012 10:24 pm

Looking for a Crazy 88 6.3 or similar...

What have ye got?

JP

brian_s
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 11:15 pm

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by brian_s » Thu Mar 15, 2012 11:43 pm

Im selling a project 52, €475 euro
Pics Here:
http://www.donedeal.ie/for-sale/watersports/3132088

Hodgepl
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 12:14 am

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by Hodgepl » Fri Mar 16, 2012 12:15 am

I have a Jackson Fun for sale, if interested email [email protected] for pics or any queries you have

Pete

christramp
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 12:31 am

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by christramp » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:13 pm

Have a Riot astro 54 - in mint conditio € 450 - or a brand new small fluid nemesis € 550
chris

coleman
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:32 pm

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by coleman » Mon Mar 19, 2012 11:34 am

have a med molan for sale 450euro
text/call 0eight72382782 if interested

BrianSun
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 11:49 pm

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by BrianSun » Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:56 am

I've a riot tekno 49 for sale- see my post for photos and specs

mferguson1990
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 12, 2012 4:02 pm

Re: Anyone selling a playboat?

Post by mferguson1990 » Sun May 13, 2012 6:56 pm

Selling dagger g force 6.1

£320

Post Reply